Top 15 TV Shows (2012)

I suddenly miss Sydney. . . the city, not some random chippie of that name. Been too long, need to go back. . .

So I’m a bit late on most of my 2012 best-of lists. To make up for that, I’m passing up all the usual links and commentary I would put in here. Also as usual, we’re only talking broadcast TV—cable is something else entirely {History Detectives and Sherlock aired on PBS, so there!}

15. Once Upon a Time
14. Rookie Blue
13. CSI-NY
12. Person of Interest
11. How I Met Your Mother
10. 2 Broke Girls
9. History Detectives
8. Hart of Dixie
7. Wipeout
6. NCIS:LA
5. Suburgatory
4. Scandal
3. Big Bang Theory
2. Castle
1. Sherlock

Alternates: CSI, Criminal Minds, Family Guy, NCIS

;o)

2 thoughts on “Top 15 TV Shows (2012)

Tell me what you think I need to know. . .

