OG, It’s a Corgie!

Spent my Sunday at the St. David’s Day Festival, otherwise known as the Welsh Fair, their version of St. Paddy’s. I played “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star” on the harp and got a lot more excited about it than I should have been.
Best flag evah! No simple crosses.
!IMG_8308--best flag evah

Cheapest dragon evah!

!IMG_8314

Isle of Man representin’!. . . wait, this is the best flag evah! “No matter which way you throw me, I will stand.”

!IMG_8321

Every festival needs a wizard.
!IMG_8323 druid wizard

This Druid wizard had a tie underneath. . .
!IMG_8324 druid wizard tie

Where can I find one?. . . not talking about the shirt.
!IMG_8328--where can i find one

There’s that Walmart dragon again. . .
!IMG_8330 wlamart dragon

Yes, I know it’s sideways, but it looks better this way, trust me.
!IMG_8334

More like a miniature fox
!IMG_8345

My nose is yummy!
!IMG_8348

Wheeeeee!
!IMG_8354

Corgi supermodel–according to the training lady, Corgis have that depression in the middle of their backs because the fairies take them out at night and saddle them for rides. . .
!IMG_8397

Headlining the festival via Australia, Sionhan Owen
!IMG_8425

She ended with a cool Welsh tonguetwister that she claimed was about counting goats of all colors. . .
!IMG_8442

Closing ceremonies choir
!IMG_8466

 

;o)

Tell me what you think I need to know. . .

