Travel Theme: Yellow

This week on the Ailsa Travel Blogging Network, our fearless leader gets startled by that bright yellow ball in the sky, which is about as rare as a blue moon in Seattle. . . I mean the sun, not her being startled.

So, on to the most misunderstood of the primary colors. . .

don't look down

Not as yellow a sky as the original, I think

Not as yellow a sky as the original, I think

IMG_3921!!!

Kahili ginger

Kahili ginger

tiger like

Vixen is on fire!

Vixen is on fire!

;o)

16 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Yellow

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme-Yellow | WoollyMuses

    • I don’t think I’ve ever seen one outside of a botanical garden. Not sure I’ve ever smelled one either. . . unless you count a blonde model a few years ago. . . ;o)

      Like

Tell me what you think I need to know. . .

