Marina V Pasadena Library photos

For the third time I can remember my musical buddy Marina V played the Pasadena Library. While the lighting wasn’t nearly the same as the outdoor show last year, she did mention how the seats are cushy–“like your grandmother’s couch” which beat the coffeeshop’s chairs by a few country miles.

Hmmm, she looks suspicious. . .

Hmmm, she looks suspicious. . .

!IMG_2511 !IMG_2592

Yay!

Yay!

!IMG_2622

Oh oh, she spotted me.

Oh oh, she spotted me.

!IMG_2635

Pretending the tam is a cell phone

Pretending the tam is a cell phone

!IMG_2679

Like you just don't care

Like you just don’t care

!IMG_2760-1 !IMG_2790

{BTW–400th blog. I feel old. . .}

;o)

Tell me what you think I need to know. . .

